Board Contacts

Current Board of Directors


Angela B. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2019-2022)
In Reach Chair — E-Mail : inreachchair@secularaa.net


Carol  M. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)
Past Host City Chair – Toronto 2018 — E-Mail : pasthostcity@secularaa.net


Cathy M – SecularAA / ICSAA Board (Term 2019-2020)
Fellowship Chair — E-Mail : fellowshipchair@secularaa.net


Courtney S. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board (BOD Appointment: 2016-2020)
Website – IT Services — E-Mail : itservices@secularaa.net


Geri B. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)
Board Secretary  —  E-Mail : secretary@secularaa.net


Gregg O. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board (Term 2019-2022)
Host City Chair — E-Mail : hostcitychair@secularaa.net


Joe C. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board   (Term 2019-2022)
Outreach Chair — E-Mail : outreach@secularaa.net


John S. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2019-2022)
Archives Chair — E-Mail : archives@secularaa.net


Joy R.- Secular AA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)
Treasurer — E-Mail : treasurer@secularaa.net


Marty B. — SecularAA / ICSAA Board (Term 2019-2020)
Vice Chair — E-Mail : vicechair@secularaa.net


Sam E. – Secular AA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)
Board Chair — E-Mail : chair@secularaa.net


***Board terms now staggered (By-Laws enacted 2018 by Ratification ICSAA 2018) Effective January 01, 2019.