Board Contacts

Current Board of Directors


Angela B. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2019-2022)

In Reach Chair — E-Mail: inreachchair@secularaa.net


Carol  M. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)

Past Host City Chair – Toronto 2018 — E-Mail : pasthostcity@secularaa.net


Courtney S. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (BOD Appointment: 2016-2019)

Website – IT Services — Email : website@secularaa.net


Faye P. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2019-2022)

Fellowship Chair — E-Mail : fellowshipchair@secularaa.net


Geri B. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)

Board Secretary  —  E-Mail : secretary@secularaa.net


Gregg O. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board (Term 2019-2022)

Host City Chair — E-Mail: hostcitychair@secularaa.net


Joe C. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board   (Term 2019-2022)

Outreach Chair — E-Mail: outreach@secularaa.net


John S. – SecularAA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2019-2022)

Archives Chair — E-Mail: archives@secularaa.net


Joy R.- Secular AA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)

Treasurer — E-Mail: treasurer@secularaa.net


Martin D. – Secular AA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)

Vice Chair –E-Mail : vicechair@secularaa.net


Sam E. – Secular AA / ICSAA Board  (Term 2016-2020)

Board Chair — E-Mail : chair@secularaa.net


***Board terms now staggered (By-Laws enacted 2018 by Ratification ICSAA 2018) Effective January 01, 2019.